missing link

there’s been something missing

in my portfolio of abilities.

ive been wanting to learn for YEARS

so I went to my local hardware supplier, bought some bits, scrounged around the house for some other bits

and voila…

(let’s imagine a plastic trolley wheel, a piece of dowel, a cup hook and two rubber bands fashioned into a drop spindle…)

now to draw on the handweaving ghost of my ancestry

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andrew_Hardie_(radical)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radical_War

and the help of my handy man self…

(and a handmade little loom here…)

And once I can master updating my blog via my iPad, the photos that I uploaded may appear!!! GOOD GRIEF…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to missing link

  1. Richelle says:

    Hi I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like
    to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

