remember

 

“to live on in the hearts of those she loved is not to die”

you are forever in my heart my dear, dear friend

xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to remember

  1. Cathy Archer says:

    Dear Sam, my thoughts are with you my friend and the very sad loss of a wonderful friend and mentor to all of us, she was my inspirtation to be creative again, she gave me confidence again,encouragement to expand my creative side and lots of supporting love and hugs, I shall treasure my time I had with Pamela and will miss the little chats and cuppas we had at the shop. Everytime I will put my hand to stitching and fabrics,textile medias etc I shall know Pamela will be right by me saying “come on Kiwi Cath, you can do it and that it fantastic”. Love always Pamela xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

