its good….

i think this is work by ghostpatrol …. i may be wrong

iphone is slowly taking over my life! i feel i should name it as it is such a huge part of my day! i take the majority of my photos with my iphone, some with the camera that came with the 3G version but most with the various apps that I have downloaded since.  camerabag is a favourite. and hipstamatic. retrocamera is fun too.  the above photo has been fiddled with by a couple of the apps.

lady chickee as captured by my lolo lens on camerabag

im quite enjoying mooching around here today… listening to this

i’ve been doing a bit of writing and will post it soon… as soon as i can capture the image i want to post with it.

my friends and i have promised to write a letter a month to each other.  i received my first of 24 letters in the post the other day. such a lovely treat!  we’re going to gather them all together and transpose them to some sort of art piece and exhibit next year.  something to look forward to.

xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

