button envy

my fingers are sore, my button collection is 66 assorted vintage pearl buttons less, my pretty grey cat, Chickee oversaw the whole operation and now I can officially say that my shop is open for business….

I’ve made quite a number of pieces of jewellery to date but this is the first to hit etsy.  I’m excited and nervous and curious to see if it sells!

Hope someone loves it!

xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to button envy

  1. Megan says:

    What a divine piece Samm, it will be sad to send it off I guess.
    Meganxo

  2. Jacky says:

    This is a beautiful piece Samm…. I am sure it will do well in your etsy shop.
    Love the subtle colours and the vintage buttons.

    Good luck with your new etsy venture.

  3. What a great piece !
    I love buttons !
    Rini – the Netherlands

Leave a Reply

