artistic journey journal pages

This morning was the first time I’ve actually felt REALLY excited about the Artistic Journey Retreat.  I woke up early (nothing unusual there…) and had butterflies in my stomach.  I felt like an excited school girl!  Oh wow. Its happening so soon.

The following photos are a couple of the pages I’ve made for a journal swap.

There’s more to come….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to artistic journey journal pages

  1. bectanya says:

    Meeting you was an absolute hightlight of the weekend for me.

    You are a dear and beautiful soul, so glad we met.
    Bxo

Leave a Reply

