stuck in a rut???

try one of these….

http://www.kerismith.com/funstuff/100ideas.htm

I’ve been wanting to start writing again but i keep making excuses! my daily writing, gradually became weekly then fortnightly blah blah and now its non existent writing! Exhausting inside my head really!  So, those 100 ideas came from one of the links on my favourite writing portal!! i love that place, be warned though, it’s very easy to get really, really lost and forget that you have a life on the outside world!!!

music in my life

here’s my entry for SPC this week.  sometimes i feel like there is very little music in my life, or rather that i have to listen really hard to hear it.  i hear the naturally occuring sounds, birds, rain, wind… you know the stuff.  but sometimes the deliberate music which follows you around on a daily basis isn’t there… does that make sense?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

